Back-hander

I’ve uploaded a short story called ‘The One True Religion’ to www.storywar.com. The site has an interesting concept in that you join a league table controlled by online readers.

I would encourage you to check it out – not necessary to view my work – more to marvel at how corrupt the voting system is. One writer has published a story called ‘this website sucks’ in which they slag off the blatant nepotism. Though finding the whole thing fairly amusing / innocuous, I tend to agree with their sentiment…

…having said that, if you do read my story, make sure you vote at least 30 times.

Joke…I’m gonna see how it does without cheating!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Back-hander

  1. Hi! Just thought I’d leave you a message of support. Enjoyed reading your blog especially as I’m also mad enough to have recently published my book. Mine has only just gone on sale and isn’t even on Amazon yet and I’m just casting round for publicity ideas. Carry on crusading!!!

    http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/ghost-road/12674982

Leave a Reply

