Grovelling personified…

Once a week I write to Mariella Frostrup at Radio 4’s ‘Open Book.’ At first I begged her to grant me an interview on the show, but now I mostly compliment her on her hair. I thought about sending one that read ‘Can you see me? I can see you,’ or perhaps ‘Did you get that finger I posted?’ but people rarely take stalker-humour in the spirit that it’s intended.

Latest Google searches to find me: ‘Pot urinals,’ ‘Guerrilla night-clubs’ and ‘Sally Gunnell bikini.’

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Grovelling personified…

  1. thanks for making me smile 🙂

  2. Bookmooch has been doing some great things lately for self-publishing authors. You should check out their blog.

Leave a Reply

