Foiled by fondue!

Really got my hopes up there – I found a site that said [The Melting Pot – Martin Cororan – 26 ratings]

http://travel.ciao.co.uk/The_Melting_Pot__6506397

Turns out they have me mixed up with the American cheese-fondue restaurant of same-name.

Click through to the ratings and you get such gems as ‘I got paid loads for sex tips,’ ‘cash cash cash and more cash’ and ‘flog all your old stuff’ – none of which bear particular relevance to my book…

There must be some way I can capitalise on this?

Leave a comment

Filed under Archive

Leave a Reply

