Commercial break

Hey all – Today’s blog is a blatant pitch – If you haven’t already, I would urge you to go to Amazon, take at look at the reviews and purchase a copy of my novel The Melting Pot – especially if, like me, you’re a struggling writer. It can also be ordered from any book-shop, and there are free sample chapters at my web-page www.martincororan.com.

…Pitch over! On a separate note, I would also welcome any ideas you may have for promotion – My latest (serious) avenues include:

  • Sneaking up one of the sandwich-board, i-pod wearing guys walking around Reading and taping a poster to his back.
  • Some kind of podcast.
  • A mockumentary interview on Youtube.
  • General posters, flyer campaign

…All of which I shall be attempting in the next few weeks. This site will document how I get on.

Thanks for reading. MC

Leave a comment

Filed under Archive

Leave a Reply

